European Jessup Friendly 2023

I am pleased to announce that the 2023 European Jessup Friendly will take place in Geneva, Switzerland from 9 – 11 March 2023.  Events will take place beginning with the team orientation at 9:00 on Thursday, 9 March and conclude with the final round and awards ceremony the evening of Saturday, 11 March.

Further details will be posted here as they become available.

Updated 28 September 2022:

The Rules Supplement has been approved.